DHH Staff Contact Information

Teachers

Emond, Amy

EWHS

425-431-6049

EmondA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Glaser, Paul

EWHS

206-512-8514

GlaserP@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hubacker, Hillary

Madrona

425-431-6189

HubackerH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Seago, Lori

EWHS

425-431-6047

SeagoL@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schmidt, Lori

Madrona

425-431-2951

Schmidtl@edmonds.wednet.edu

Stanek, Brittney

Madrona

206-289-0841

StanekClarkB@edmonds.wednet.edu

Stewart, Jae EWHS 206-512-8514 Stewartjae779@edmonds.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Carter, Alicia

Program Director

425-431-7213

CarterA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sand, Courtney

Program Support

425-431-7207

Sandco@edmonds.wednet.edu

Clark, Corey

Psychologist

425-242-7629

ClarkC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Luce, Jennifer

Counselor

425-329-8441

LuceJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Bohnhoff, Cathy

Audiologist

425-431-7203

BohnhoffC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Turner, Susan

Hearing Therapist

425-431-1117

TurnerS@edmonds.wednet.edu

Crafton, Erin

Speech Language Pathologist - MA-EWH 

425-431-1108

CraftonE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Gilbert, Allison

Hearing Therapist

425-431-7087

GilbertA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Simonian, Laura

Occupational Therapist

425-431-3055

KlaberJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schafer, Lynn

Physical Therapist

425-431-3050

SchaferL@edmonds.wednet.edu

Interpreters

Sand, Courtney Community ADA & Staff ADA 425-431-1482 Sandco@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schellendburger, Jenna

Madrona

425-431-6292

Shellednburger100@edmonds.wednet.edu

Marshall, Dylan

Edmonds-Woodway

425-431-1566

MarshallWrightM@edmonds.wednet.edu


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.