DHH Staff Contact Information

Teachers

 

 

 

 

 
Bridges, Dorothy 

Madrona 425-431-2908  bridgesd@edmonds.wednet.edu

Emond, Amy 

EWHS

425-431-6049

emonda@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hubacker, Hillary

Madrona

425-431-6189

HubackerH@edmonds.wednet.edu

 
McLean-Smith, Meigan
Madrona  425-431-2961 mcleansmith869@edmonds.wednet.edu

Seago, Lori 

 

EWHS 


425-431-6047

 


SeagoL@edmonds.wednet.edu

 



Schmidt, Lori

 

Madrona 

425-431-2951

Schmidtl@edmonds.wednet.edu


Yigzaw, Solomon

 

EWHS
yigzaws576@edmonds.wednet.edu

Support Staff

Carter, Alicia

Program Director

425-431-7213

CarterA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sand, Courtney

Program Support

425-431-7207

Sandco@edmonds.wednet.edu

Clark, Corey

Psychologist

425-242-7629

ClarkC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Luce, Jennifer

Counselor

425-329-8441

LuceJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Bohnhoff, Cathy

Audiologist

425-431-7203

BohnhoffC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Turner, Susan

Audiologist

425-431-1117

TurnerS@edmonds.wednet.edu

Crafton, Erin

Speech Language Pathologist - MA-EWH 

425-431-1108

CraftonE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Gilbert, Allison

Speech Language Pathologist - EWH

425-431-7087

GilbertA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Simonian, Laura

            Shaw, Margaret

Occupational Therapist

425-431-3055



425-431-3258






shawmeg@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Schafer, Lynn

Physical Therapist

425-431-3050

SchaferL@edmonds.wednet.edu

Interpreter Coordinators 

Maurer, Dena   
Community ADA & Staff ADA
  aslrequests@edmonds.wednet.edu


Marshall, Dylan

EWH

425-431-1566

marshallwrightm@edmonds.wednet.edu

Yeakel, Kaylee

Madrona 
yeakelk607@edmonds.wednet.edu



425-431-2951

425-431-2951

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.