Skip To Main Content
Edmonds School District

Music and Arts Calender

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
EH Addams Family, Jr
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sat, May 4
Middle School Solo/Ensemble Festival
Alderwood Middle School, 1132 172nd Street SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
EH Titanic
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sat, May 11
EH Titanic
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sun, May 12
EH Titanic
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Meadowdale HS Spring Musical - TBA
Meadowdale High School, 6002 168th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, USA
Fri, May 17
Meadowdale HS Spring Musical - TBA
Meadowdale High School, 6002 168th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, USA
EH Titanic
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sat, May 18
Jazz Connection
Downtown Edmonds
Meadowdale HS Spring Musical - TBA
Meadowdale High School, 6002 168th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, USA
Hawks Nest Student Art Show
-
Mountlake Terrace High School, 21801 44th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043, USA
EH Titanic
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sun, May 19
EH Titanic
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
EH She Kills Monsters
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sat, May 25
EH She Kills Monsters
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
EH She Kills Monsters
-
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts EH Night of Improv & One Acts
Edmonds Heights K-12, 23200 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds Visual & Performing Arts