Skip To Main Content
Edmonds School District

Athletic Schedules

Busing Schedules

Click Here to go to a live schedule of weekly trips for our high and middle school athletic teams. 

Interested in becoming an Ad Sponsor for one of the school scheduling webpages? Contact Katt Lewis for more information.

Contest Schedules

Arbiter Sports has the Wesco League Sport Schedules:

All District athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Fri, May 3
ESD MEET
-
ESD MEET
-
ESD MEET
-
ESD MEET
-
ESD MEET
-
ESD MEET
-
Sun, May 5
Sun, May 12
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AMS Athletics
  • BTM Athletics
  • CPM Athletics
  • EWHS Athletics
  • LHS Athletics
  • MHS Athletics
  • MMS Athletics
  • MTHS Athletics