Skip To Main Content
Edmonds School District

Capital Projects Staff

The Capital Projects Department is made up of talented and skilled professionals who are dedicated to providing the students, teachers and staff of the Edmonds School District with quality venues for learning and teaching.

Taine Wilton Photo
Taine Wilton
Director of Capital Projects
425-431-7172
wiltont@edmonds.wednet.edu
Nick Chou Photo
Nick Chou
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7161
choun@edmonds.wednet.edu
Laura Bowers Photo
Laura Bowers
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7168
bowersl@edmonds.wednet.edu
Will Thomsen Photo
Will Thomsen
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7162
thomsenw@edmonds.wednet.edu
Michael Nelson Photo
Michael Nelson
Construction Project Coordinator
425-431-7173
nelsonmicha@edmonds.wednet.edu
David Golden Photo
David Golden
Move Manager
425-900-3890
goldend@edmonds.wednet.edu
Sharon James Photo
Sharon James
Support Technician
425-431-7163
jamess@edmonds.wednet.edu
Aaron Pflaumer Photo
Aaron Pflaumer
Assistant
425-431-7166
pflaumera971@edmonds.wednet.edu