Skip To Main Content
Edmonds School District

Capital Projects Staff

The Capital Projects Department is made up of talented and skilled professionals who are dedicated to providing the students, teachers and staff of the Edmonds School District with quality venues for learning and teaching.

Taine Wilton
Taine Wilton
Director of Capital Projects
425-431-7172 | wiltont@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Nick Chou
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7161 | choun@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Laura Bowers
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7168 | bowersl@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Will Thomsen
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7162 | thomsenw@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Michael Nelson
Construction Project Coordinator
425-431-7173 | nelsonmicha@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

David Golden
Move Manager
425-900-3890 | goldend@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Sharon James
Support Technician
425-431-7163 | jamess@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Staff_A
ap
Assistant
425-431-7166 | pflaumera971@edmonds.wednet.edu