Skip To Main Content
Edmonds School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
School Board Regular Business Meeting
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Nov 9
ESD Juventud Sin Fronteras
-
STEM Information Night
-
Fri, Nov 11
Vocal Jazz Symposium
Meadowdale High School, 6002 168th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, USA
Sat, Nov 12
Vocal Jazz Symposium
Meadowdale High School, 6002 168th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, USA
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
School Board Study Session
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Celebrate Native American/Indigenous Heritage Month
-
Edmonds Waterfront Center, 220 Railroad Ave Box 717, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
School Board Study Session
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
School Board Regular Business Meeting
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Nov 23
ESD Juventud Sin Fronteras
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District Public
  • Edmonds Visual & Performing Arts
  • School Board