Skip To Main Content
Edmonds School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
School Board Regular Business Meeting
-
20420 68th AVe W, Lynnwood, WA 98036 and Live Streaming
Wed, Sep 28
ESD Juventud Sin Fronteras
-
Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
-
Lynnwood Library - Sno-Isle Libraries, 19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Drum Line Battle @Celebrate Schools 5K
College Place Middle School, 7501 208th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
School Board Study Session
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Calendar Artists reception
-
School Board- Student Calendar Artist Celebration
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
School Board Regular Business Meeting
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Wed, Oct 12
ESD Juventud Sin Fronteras
-
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
School Board Study Session
-
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
School Board Study Session
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
School Board Regular Business Meeting
-
Edmonds School District, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036, USA
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District Public
  • Edmonds Visual & Performing Arts
  • School Board