Student Clubs and Organizations

Black Student Union (BSU) clubs at district schools:
 
Edmonds-Woodway High
Advisor Michael Richards - richardsm@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
Lynnwood High
Advisor Mike Piper - piperm@edmonds.wednet.edu

Meadowdale High 
Advisor Paul Graham - grahamp@edmonds.wednet.edu
Meets every other Friday from 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. in room A130. 
 
Mountlake Terrace High
Advisor Mike Boxley - boxleym@edmonds.wednet.edu 
 
Meadowdale Middle
Advisor Mr. Thomas - thomasj@edmonds.wednet.edu
Meets Thursdays from 2:40 - 3:45 p.m. in D23
 

Colores Unidos Clubs at District Schools/ Colores Clubes Unidoes en las Escuelas del Distrito
 
Meadowdale High
Advisor Daniel Naegeli - naegelid@edmonds.wednet.edu or
Maria Serka at serkam@edmonds.wednet.edu 

Mountlake Terra
ce High
Advisor Minerva Villegas - villegasm@edmonds.wednet.edu 
 

Asian Student Union (ASU) Clubs at District schools:
 
Meadowdale High
This group meets every Monday from 2:00 to 2:45 p.m. in room E204
Advisor Lea Un - unl@edmonds.wednet.edu
 

Gay/Straight Alliance (GSA) Clubs in District schools:
 
Lynnwood High
 
Meadowdale High
Meets: Mondays from 2:00 to 3:00 pm in room E107 
Advisor Eric Clem - cleme@edmonds.wednet.edu 
 
Mountlake Terrace High
Advisor Mary Kikikas - kikikasm@edmonds.wednet.edu
Advisor Susan Lahti - lahtis@edmonds.wednet.edu 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.