Staff Directory

ESD Community Arts Program Coordinator:

Barbara G. Childs

childsba@edmonds.wednet.edu, (425) 431-7117
Educational Service Center, 20420 68th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036

 

School  First Name Last Name Email Phones
Beverly Elementary (BEV) Pam Bader baderl@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2014
Brier Elementary (BR) Gail Yampol yampolg@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2092
Brier Elementary (BR) JR  Mitchell mitchellJ449@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-2097
Cedar Valley Com.School (CVE) Carol Lavelle lavellec@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2188
Cedar Way Elementary (CWE) Nancy Press PressN@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2264
Chase Lake Elementary (CLE) Sunni Maissen MaissenS@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2323
Chase Lake Elementary (CLE)  Angela Currie CurrieA@edmonds.wednet.eud  (425) 431-2324 
College Place Elementary (CPE) Sherri Brothers brotherss@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2397
Edmonds Elementary (ED or EE) Cathy Moore MooreC@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2469
Hazelwood Elementary (HW) Jamie  Baggett baggettj@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2640
Hazelwood (HW) Cathy  Reighter reighterc@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3859
Hilltop Elementary (HTE) Jennifer Blackstone blackstonej@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2703
Lynndale Elementary (LDE) Jon Brown brownjo@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2758
Lynnwood Elementary (LW) Steve Vande Griend vandegriends@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2863
Madrona K-8 (MA K-8) Hillary Hubacker HubackerH@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-6189
Maplewood K-8 (MW K-8) Laurel  Hendrix hendrixl@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3011
Martha Lake Elementary (MLE) Nalani Baker Bakern@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-3110
Meadowdale Elementary (MD) Chris DenAdel denadelc@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3243
Mountlake Terrace Elementary (MTE) Tim McCarthy mccarthyt@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-2562
Oak Heights Elementary (OH) Sarah Kaleo kaleos@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3394
Seaview Elementary (SV) Katherine Lowery loweryk@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3490
Sherwood Elementary (SW) Kathy Mindt mindtk@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3549
Spruce Primary (SP) Kim Brayman braymank@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3632
Terrace Park Elementary(TP) Amy Langston langstona@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3724
Westgate Elementary (WG) Carrie Hamilton-Engbert hamiltonc@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-3863
Edmonds Heights (EH) Joshua Miles milesJ@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-4675
Alderwood Middle School (AM) Amy Barnes BarnesA@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-4028
Brier Terrace Middle School (BTM) Laurie Albrecht AlbrechtL@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-5281
College Place Middle School (CPM) Alison Stern sterna@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-4211
Meadowdale Middle School (MM) Zachary Stille StilleZ503@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-4337
Edmonds Woodway High School (EWH) Tanya Johnson johnsont@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-6113
Edmonds-Woodway High School (EWH) Soren O'Malley OMalleys019@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-6278
Edmonds-Woodway High School (EWH) Tiffany Davis  davisti@emonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-6111 
Lynnwood High School (LH) Megan Nebecker nebeckerM@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-5281
Lynnwood High School (LH) Donna Schou  Schoud@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-5254 
Lynnwood High School (LH) Heather  Colwill  colwillH825@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-5307 
Lynnwood High School (LH)  Jesse  Washburn  washburnJ290@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-5307 
Meadowdale High School (MDH) Aleksey Aluf AlufA@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-6119
Meadowdale High School (MDH) Samantha  Perry  Perrys798@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-6466 
Meadowdale High School (MDH) Chantelle  Moran  MoranC772@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-6545 
Meadowdale High School (MDH) Erin  Katz  KatzE@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-6545 
Mountlake Terrace High School (TH) Mike DeNoma demonam@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-5003
Mountlake Terrace High School (TH) Mark  Walker  walkerm@edmonds.wednet.edu   (425) 431-5780
Mountlake Terrace High School (TH) Angelo  Comeaux  comeauxa@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-5689 
Scriber Lake High School (SLH) Liza Behrendt BehrendtLi@edmonds.wednet.edu (425) 431-7272
E-Learning (EOL) Soren  O'Malley  OMalleyS019@edmonds.wednet.edu  (425) 431-6278 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.