Theater Arts Staff

To reach each staff member by phone, call (425) 431-xxxx
 
 STAFF MEMBER  LOCATION  CONTACT EMAIL PHONE 
Brzovic, Jeannie MTHS BrzovicJ@edmonds.wednet.edu x5621
Dolacky, David MTHS DolackyD@edmonds.wednet.edu  
Liedtke, Armin MTHS LiedtkeA@edmonds.wednet.edu  
Mindt, Bruce EWHS MindtB@edmonds.wednet.edu  
Pereira, Juliana LHS PereiraJ@edmonds.wednet.edu  
Pozzi, Clint MDHS PozziC@edmonds.wednet.edu  
Duncan, Ian MDHS DuncanI@edmonds.wednet.edu x6550
Poage, Doug ESC-Coordinator PoageD@edmonds.wednet.edu x7115
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.