High School Music Staff

Edmonds-Woodway HS

Choir

Charlotte Reese 
425-431-6235
reesec@edmonds.wednet.edu

Band

Jake Bergevin
425-431-6237
Bergevinj@edmonds.wednet.edu

Orchestra

Karen Helseth
425-431-6230
helsethk@edmonds.wednet.edu
 

Lynnwood HS 

Choir

Kara Rengstorf
425-431-1523
Rengstorfk377@edmonds.wednet.edu

Band

Phil Onishi
425-431-3585
oniship@edmonds.wednet.edu

Orchestra

Amy Stevenson
425-431-5239 
stevensona@edmonds.wednet.edu

Meadowdale HS

Choir

Jeff Horenstein
425-431-6464
horensteinj@edmonds.wednet.edu

Band

Emily Hurd
425-431-6406

Orchestra

Nathan Rengstorf
425-431-6577
rengstorfn@edmonds.wednet.edu

Mountlake Terrace HS

Choir

TJ Sullivan
425-431-5624
sullivant@edmonds.wednet.edu

Band

Darin Faul
425-431-5622
fauld@edmonds.wednet.edu

Orchestra

Jennifer Schillen
425-431-5057
schillenj@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
 

District Office

Scott Barnes
Manager of Visual and Performing Arts
Past President, Washington Music Educators Association
425-431-7116
barnessc@edmonds.wednet.edu
 
Laurie Piper
Support Specialist
425-431-7118
piperl@edmonds.wednet.edu
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.